Contact Us

OHIC Staff

Patrick M. Tigue

Health Insurance Commissioner

Email: patrick.tigue@ohic.ri.gov

 

Cory King

Chief of Staff

Email: cory.king@ohic.ri.gov

 

Maria Casale

Finance Director

Email: Maria.Casale@ohic.ri.gov

 

John Garrett

Regulatory Compliance Director

Email: john.garrett@ohic.ri.gov

 

Emily Maranjian

Executive Legal Counsel

Email: Emily.Maranjian@ohic.ri.gov

 

Cheryl Del Pico

Senior Policy Analyst

Email: Cheryl.DelPico@ohic.ri.gov

 

Alyssa Metivier

Principal Policy Associate

Email: Alyssa.Metivier@ohic.ri.gov

 

Courtney Miner

Senior Policy Analyst

Email: courtney.miner@ohic.ri.gov

 

Victor Woods

Health Economic Specialist

Email: victor.woods@ohic.ri.gov

 

Jasmin Amaral

Administrative Officer

Email: jasmin.amaral@ohic.ri.gov